Meditation Classes

Meditation Classes – January – March 2023

CLASSES SUITABLE THOSE INTERESTED IN SELF-ENQUIRY MEDITATION

Thursday Daytime

2:00pm – 3:00pm – Holly Cottage, Holly Cottage, Heath Ride, Finchampstead RG40

11 WEEKS – £82.50

Thursday 12th January – Thursday 30th March 2023

Thursday Evening

7:00pm – 8:00pm – 16 Kings Glade, Yateley, GU46 7UT

11 WEEKS – £82.50

Thursday 12th January – Thursday 30th March 2023

Class Dates for daytime and evening sessions: Thurs 12 Jan, Thurs 19 Jan, Thurs 26 Jan, Thurs 2 Feb, Thurs 9 Feb, Thurs 23 Feb, Thurs 2 Mar, Thurs 9 Mar, Thurs 16 Mar, Thurs 23 Mar, Thurs 30 Mar

(No classes: Thursday 16th February)

Get in Touch

If you have any questions, or would like to make a booking for a Yoga Class, Jnana Yoga (Meditation) Class or Reiki Treatment, or would like to know about Reiki Training, I'd love to hear from you.